Usurp Synapse

Usurp Synapse

Also known as Usurp Synapse, The
Members of Usurp Synapse: Anthony Dryer, Antonio Leiriao, Brandon Harris (3), Christopher Williams (8), D. Duval, D. Reddington, Donald Kirkland, Jeremy King, Jon Scott (4), Josh Bonati, Mike Dixon (4), Tony Dryer, Travis Chance
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Usurp Synapse:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

Split 5" Picture Disc

3 mp3 2000 Magister Ludi Records

In Examination Of

5 mp3 1999

An Aspirin, An X-Ray

7 mp3 2000-09-00

Disinformation Fix

60 mp3 2004 Alone Records

This Endless Breath

8 mp3 1999-09-00 Happy Couples Never Last Recordings

Comes Around Goes Around

9 mp3 2000-05-01 Level Plane Records

Index Of Isolation

6 mp3 1999 Happy Couples Never Last Recordings
Pages of releases table:

Usurp Synapse are a screamo/hardcore/emo violence band from Lafayette, IN. The group combined fast and frantic grindcore influenced drumming and guitar work, and raw screams. Formed in 1999, inactive since 2005. Members have gone on to form Fax Arcana
Travis Change - Drums, Antics
Jon Scott - Vocals, Keyboards
Don Kirkland - Guitar
Tony Dryer - Bass
Brandon Harris - Guitar
Antonio Leiriao - Driving, Vocals

Please leave your comment now below: