Members of Sanctifica: Aron Engberg, Daniel Thelin, Henrik Georgsson, Hubertus Liljegren, Jonathan Jansson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sanctifica:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

In The Bleak Midwinter

6 mp3 1998 Not On Label

Negative B

9 mp3 2002 C.L. Music & Publishing
Pages of releases table:

They formed in 1996, playing black metal. Members included David Seiving, Jonatan Jansson, Hubertus Liljegren, Henrik Georgsson, Daniel Thelin, and Aron Engberg. They split up in 2002.

Please leave your comment now below: