Members of Vaakevandring: Morten Sigmund Mageroy, Pål Dahlen, Pål Dæhlen, Ronny Hansen, Trond Bjornstad

Discography of Vaakevandring:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label


4 mp3 2004 Momentum Scandinavia

Demo 98/99

3 mp3 1999 Not On Label (Vaakevandring Self-released)
Pages of releases table:

Vaakevandring means "To wake up and wander", formed in 1999 at Nannestad.
Vaakevandring contributed with a previously unreleased song "Fall of Man" for the Endtime Productions sampler In The Shadow of Death in 2000.
Vaakevandring played their last gig at Endtime Festival 2007.
There was a bootleg titled "Live at DP '01" that went floating around. The band also recorded a few other demos, but never released them to public.
Active Years: 1999-2007.

Please leave your comment now below: