ZEN (7)

ZEN (7)

Members of ZEN (7): André Hollanda, Jorge Coelho, Miguel Barros, Rui "Gon" Silva

Discography of ZEN (7):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

The Privilege Of Making The Wrong Choice

12 mp3 1998 Revolver Records

Hard Club, 7 de Dezembro de 1999

14 mp3 2000-00-00 El Tatu


4 mp3 1997 Revolver Records
Pages of releases table:
Please leave your comment now below: