Rise, The (3)

Cory Kilduff, Stuart Reilly, Kemble Walters, Danny Wood, Ben Hicks, James Welsh

Members of Rise, The (3): Ben Hicks, Cory Kilduff, Danny Wood (2), James Welsh, Kemble Walters, Stuart Reilly
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.riserock.com/

Discography of Rise, The (3):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

Signal To Noise

10 mp3 2002-04-02 Ferret Music

Reclamation Process

14 mp3 2005-05-31

Signal To Noise

10 mp3 2002 Hectic Recs

Reclamation Process

12 mp3 The Audacious Art Experiment
Pages of releases table:

The Rise comes from Austin, Texas as an electronic punk band. Mostly a studio band, due to other ambitions by the band members.
Cory Kilduff is the art director for the magazine, Law Of Inertia. Kemble Walters does vocals and guitar for the band Vise Versa, along with playing guitar for the band Juliette & The Licks. Cory Kilduff and James Welsh have an electronic project called Ocelot Mthrfckrs. Danny Wood plays bass for the band ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead.

Please leave your comment now below: