Clayton Farlow

Clayton Farlow

Members of Clayton Farlow: Christoph Schneider (2), David Damschen, Patrick Schäfer
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Clayton Farlow:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label
Pages of releases table:

German indie rock/pop band from Cologne and Bonn. Named after a character of the TV series "Dallas".
Patrick Schäfer: vocals, guitar
Christoph Schneider: bass
David Damschen: drums

Please leave your comment now below: