Tricia Kanne, Matthew Swanson, Lauren Grubb, Nick Forte, Ross Grant

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Minipop:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

A New Hope

10 mp3 2007-11-06 Take Root Records

The Precious EP

5 mp3 2005-10-01 Not On Label (Minpop Self-released)

Automatic Love

5 mp3 2010-05-25 Take Root Records
Pages of releases table:

Tricia Kanne (vocals, keyboard, guitar), Matthew Swanson (keyboards, guitars), Lauren Grubb (drums),
Nick Forte (bass), and Ross Grant (guitars).

Please leave your comment now below: