One Shot (2)

Raphaël Mussard, Géraldine Plaut, Taïro, Olivier Lara, Sérigne M'Baye Gueye & Joaquim Ribeiro

Members of One Shot (2): Jalane, Olivier Lara, Raphaël Mussard, Sérigne M'Baye Gueye, Taïro, Vasquez Lusi

Discography of One Shot (2):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

Taxi 2 Soundtrack

16 mp3 2000-11-20 Virgin France S.A.

Taxi 2

16 mp3 2000 Delabel

Lettre Ouverte

2 mp3 2000

Taxi 2 Soundtrack

16 mp3 2001 Invisible Halahup


2 mp3 2000
Pages of releases table:

French Hip-Hop collective formed by French band IAM to record the soundtrack of the French movie [iTaxi 2[/i.
Includes Faf Larage, Jalane, Taïro, Nuttea, Disiz La Peste and Vasquez Lusi.

Please leave your comment now below: