James A Chadderton, Alex Omelschenco & John Davies

Members of Hypno-Genesis: Alex Omeltschenko, James A Chadderton, John Davies (5)

Discography of Hypno-Genesis:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

The Induction Of A Hypnotic State EP

4 mp3 1992-00-00 Underground Frequency
Pages of releases table:
Please leave your comment now below: