Frank The Baptist

Frank The Baptist

Also known as FtB
Members of Frank The Baptist: Anthony De La Cruz, Benn Ra, Dave Hamersma, E-Train (3), Frank Vollmann, Scot The Hoople
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Frank The Baptist:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

Different Degrees Of Empty

11 mp3 2003 Strobelight Records
Pages of releases table:
Please leave your comment now below: