B.O.L.T. Warhead

B.O.L.T. Warhead

Members of B.O.L.T. Warhead: Leo Fossen, Pål Espen Johannessen
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2523006711, http://www.ballade.no/nmi.nsf/doc/art2004090311545513839780

Discography of B.O.L.T. Warhead:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

The Re-Enforcement

17 mp3 1993 PolyGram

Flags On Fire

3 mp3 1993 Not On Label
Pages of releases table:

Norwegian hip hop duo consisting of Leo "Jayski" Fossen and Pål Espen "PeeJay" Johannesen. They previously appeared as L.A.W. and A-Team [the latter released the first Norwegian hip hop album in history, "Rage" (1991). The duo split after their only album under the B.O.L.T. Warhead moniker (B.O.L.T. = Brotherhood of Lost Territory), "The Re-Enforcement", and both of them have since retired from the hip hop scene. However, "The Re-Enforcement" is still considered a landmark release in Norwegian hip hop.

Please leave your comment now below: