Pepe Mogt, Roberto Mendoza, and Melo Ruiz

Also known as Artefacto
Members of Artefakto: Melo Ruíz, Pepe Mogt, Roberto A. Mendoza
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Artefakto:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label


10 mp3 1994 Zoth Ommog

Tierra Eléctrica

10 mp3 1995 Opción Sónica


9 mp3 1997 Opción Sónica


10 mp3 1993 Opción Sónica
Pages of releases table:

Pioneer group of electronic music formed in 1985 in Tijuana (Mexico) by Roberto Mendoza, Bola Melovedesky and Melo Ruiz. Released a full album called "Synthesis" in 1988. After Bola left the group, Pepe Mogt joined them in 1991 as part of the new Artefakto which released three albums, the first of which, "Des-construccion", featured a collaboration with Sascha Konietzko of KMFDM, the second "Tierra electrica" and "Interruptor" (1996), exploring the industrial sound and electro dance. They split in 1996 to became Fussible (Pepe Mogt) and Panoptica (R. Mendoza) and formed the Nortec Collective.

Please leave your comment now below: