Nerve (3)

Allan Vegenfeldt, Ole Wennike, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Alex Puddu

Members of Nerve (3): Alex Puddu, Allan Vegenfeldt, Michael Rasmussen, Morten Hansen, Ole Wennike

Discography of Nerve (3):

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

Speedfreak Jive

13 mp3 1996 EMI-Medley (Denmark)


5 mp3 1996 EMI
Pages of releases table:

The band was founded in 1995/1996 by members of the group [url=,+The+(2)The Sandmen[/url together with with Morten Varano and Alex Puddu (from Puddu Varano). They released two albums before the band split up.

Please leave your comment now below: