32 Troop

32 Troop

Members of 32 Troop: DJ Highfly, DJ Tones, Falcon Burns, Gambit (5), Ian Allen (8), Inzaine, Jerome Hill, Justin Swain, MC Whirlwind D, Merlin (27), Mista Bohze, Remark (2)

Discography of 32 Troop:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
Pages of releases table:
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download full release in mp3 Release Date Label

Papa Malaysia / Old School Soldier

3 mp3 1992 White House Records

To The Core

3 mp3 2012 Fat Hop

Limited Coloured Vinyl Bundle

13 mp3 2014-07-12 Britcore Rawmance
Pages of releases table:

32 Troop are a rag-tag resistance force, striking a blow deep into the heart of those who would destroy the soul of hip hop.
The lineup changes with each release, utilising a host of talented MCs, Musicians and Scratch DJs, with the emphasis on banging Hip Hop music that knows where it's coming from.. No songs about willy size or the Vercaces you buys! ,Beats and Music programmed and produced by Spatts (TCM), Jerome Hill (Itsu Uno) & Merlin (Sublime Wizardry)
32 Troop began life in 1992 as an alias used by The Criminal Minds for some of their hardcore/rave output.

Please leave your comment now below: