Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Jennifer Knapp:

Jennifer Knapp

Release title: Jennifer Knapp - Lay It Down

go to tracklist...

Photo of Jennifer Knapp - Lay It Down

More albums of Jennifer Knapp:

Music style of this album is Folk Rock  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Gotee Records (catalog number 6694 4728162 7)
This album was released in 2000 year. Europe
All track songs from this album Jennifer Knapp - Lay It Down You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

In studio record of this music release "Lay It Down" attended those artists:

Mike McGlaflin (A&R),  Tom Howard (Arranged By [Strings], Conductor),  Margaret Becker (Backing Vocals),  Tony Lucido (Bass),  Carl Gorodetzky (Contractor),  Brad Talbott (Design),  Greg Herrington (Drums, Drum Programming, Percussion),  George Coccini (Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar),  Mark Townsend (Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar),  Tyler Burkum (Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar),  Toby McKeehan (Executive Producer),  Pam Sixfin (Leader [Strings]),  Chris Thile (Mandolin),  Larry Hall (Melodica),  David Alan (Organ [Hammond B-3], Electric Piano [Wurlitzer]),  Javier Solis (Percussion),  Mark Stuart (3) (Percussion),  Kerri McKeehan Stuart (Photography By),  Mark Stuart (3) (Producer),  Jennifer Knapp (Producer, Vocals),  Nashville String Machine, The (Strings),  Jennifer Knapp (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar),  Jennifer Knapp (Written-By, tracks 1 to 7, 9, 10),  John Leventhal (Written-By),  Shawn Colvin (Written-By),  Margaret Becker (Backing Vocals), 
Please leave your comment now below: