Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Problemist:


Release title: Problemist - 9 Times Sanity

go to tracklist...

Photo of Problemist - 9 Times Sanity

More albums of Problemist:

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Music style of this album is Alternative Rock  Noise  Experimental  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Sordide Sentimental (catalog number SS LP 002)
This album was released in 1984 year. France
All track songs from this album Problemist - 9 Times Sanity You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

In studio record of this music release "9 Times Sanity" attended those artists:

Christopher Rankin (Bass),  David Lawrence (12) (Drums, Percussion, Gong),  William Davenport (Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Synthesizer [Synth], Tape [Manipulation]),  Ron MacLoed (Producer, Percussion [Additional]), 
Please leave your comment now below: