Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Gravenhurst:


Release title: Gravenhurst - The Ghost In Daylight

go to tracklist...

Photo of Gravenhurst - The Ghost In Daylight
Music style of this album is Folk Rock  Indie Rock  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Warp Records (catalog number WARPCD216)
This album was released in 2012-04-27 year. UK & Europe
All track songs from this album Gravenhurst - The Ghost In Daylight You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

In studio record of this music release "The Ghost In Daylight" attended those artists:

Eoin Ryan (Illustration),  Michelle Hilborne (Management),  Noel Summerville (Mastered By),  Nick Talbot (Performer, Producer, Engineer),  Nick Talbot (Written-By),  Paul Jebanasam (Arranged By, Conductor),  Dave Collingwood (Drums, Cymbal),  Ali Chant (Engineer),  Algernon Blackwood Memorial Ensemble, The (Strings),  James Ginzburg (Engineer [Guitar, Vocals]), 
Please leave your comment now below: