Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Shipping News:

Shipping News

Release title: Shipping News - The Delicate

go to tracklist...

Photo of Shipping News - The Delicate

More albums of Shipping News:

Genre is Rock 
Music style of this album is Indie Rock  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Noise Pollution (catalog number KBNPDIG001) Karate Body Records (catalog number KBNPDIG001)
This album was released in 2010-08-16 year. US
All track songs from this album Shipping News - The Delicate You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track
1 The Delicate mp3   or   zip 3:29

In studio record of this music release "The Delicate" attended those artists:

Dan McCarthy (2) (Artwork),  Todd Cook (Bass),  Kyle Crabtree (Drums),  Jeff Mueller (Guitar),  Jason B. Noble (Guitar, Vocals),  Kevin Ratterman (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Shipping News (Mixed By, Mastered By),  Brian Lueken (Recorded By), 
Please leave your comment now below: