Download now this track in mp3 or zip file


Release title: RJ/8 - Tomorrow Never Listens

go to tracklist...

Photo of RJ/8 - Tomorrow Never Listens
Genre is Rock 
Music style of this album is New Wave  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Fresh Tracks Records (catalog number JAR001, FTR10002)
This album was released in 1981 year. US
All track songs from this album RJ/8 - Tomorrow Never Listens You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track

Tomorrow Never Listens

mp3   or   zip

The Game

mp3   or   zip

In studio record of this music release "Tomorrow Never Listens" attended those artists:

Alex Zavistovich (Bass),  John "JH3" Hedges (Drums),  Dick Smith (8) (Engineer),  John Fleming (Guitar, Vocals),  Dick Smith (8) (Producer),  Rob Pascual (Saxophone), 
Please leave your comment now below: