Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Parlet:


Release title: Parlet - Invasion Of The Booty Snatchers

go to tracklist...

Photo of Parlet - Invasion Of The Booty Snatchers
Genre is Funk / Soul 
Music style of this album is P.Funk  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 510 953-1)
This album was released in 2003 year. US
All track songs from this album Parlet - Invasion Of The Booty Snatchers You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track

Ridin' High

mp3   or   zip

No Rump To Bump

mp3   or   zip

Don't Ever Stop (Lovin' Me, Needin' Me)

mp3   or   zip

Booty Snatchers

mp3   or   zip

You're Leaving

mp3   or   zip


mp3   or   zip

In studio record of this music release "Invasion Of The Booty Snatchers" attended those artists:

Bootsy Collins (Bass),  Donnie Sterling (Bass),  Jeff Cherokee Bunn (Bass),  Jimmie Ali (Bass),  Bootsy Collins (Drums),  Frank Waddy (Drums),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Drums),  Kenny Colton (Drums),  Gerry Estes (Engineer),  Greg Ward (Engineer),  Jim Vitti (Engineer),  Mike Iacopelli (Engineer),  Nick Colleran (Engineer),  Pete Bishop (Engineer),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar),  Catfish Collins (Guitar),  Garry Shider (Guitar),  Glen Goins (Guitar),  Gordon Carlton (Guitar),  Jerome Ali (Guitar),  Kevin D. Oliver (Guitar),  Michael Hampton (Guitar),  Tim Moore (Guitar),  Bennie Cowan (Horns),  Greg Boyer (Horns),  Greg Thomas (2) (Horns),  Bernie Worrell (Keyboards),  Ernestro Wilson (Keyboards),  Joel Johnson (Keyboards),  Manon Saulsby (Keyboards),  Janice Evans (Lead Vocals),  Jeanette Washington (Lead Vocals),  Shirley Hayden (Lead Vocals),  Larry Nix (Mastered By),  Carl "Butch" Small (Percussion),  Larry Fratangelo (Percussion),  George Clinton (Producer),  Ron Dunbar (Producer),  Bernie Worrell (Synthesizer),  Ernestro Wilson (Synthesizer),  Cheryl James (Vocals),  Donnie Sterling (Vocals),  Dr. Funkenstein (Vocals),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  Gordon Carlton (Vocals),  Janice Carlton (Vocals),  Mallia Franklin (Vocals),  Ray Davis (Vocals),  Robert "P-Nut" Johnson (Vocals),  Ron Ford (Vocals),  Donnie Sterling (Written By),  Ron Dunbar (Written By),  Donnie Sterling (Written By),  George Clinton (Written By),  Jim Vitti (Written By),  Ron Dunbar (Written By),  George Clinton (Written By),  Glen Goins (Written By),  Ron Dunbar (Written By),  George Clinton (Written By),  Pete Bishop (Written By),  Ron Dunbar (Written By),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Written By),  George Clinton (Written By),  Ron Dunbar (Written By),  Michael Hampton (Written By),  Ron Dunbar (Written By), 
Please leave your comment now below: