Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Muga:


Release title: Muga - 無我

go to tracklist...

Photo of Muga - 無我
Genre is Rock 
Music style of this album is Hardcore  Punk  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Putrid Filth Conspiracy (catalog number PFC 037)
This album was released in 2004 year. Sweden
All track songs from this album Muga - 無我 You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

In studio record of this music release "無我" attended those artists:

Yasuhiro Koketsu (Bass),  Antonio Ishikawa (Drums),  Ai (14) (Guitar, Vocals),  Tatsuhiro Matsui (Guitar, Vocals), 
Please leave your comment now below: